'Sacred Heart Club' MP3 Digital Download - PREORDER (Available 7/21)

MP3 Digital Download

HELLO! Foster The People's 'Sacred Hearts Club' is currently available via PREORDER!
• All orders will be available for download on July 21st, 2017.
• If you would like additional items shipped before this date, please place two separate orders. Thank you!


1. Pay the Man
2. Doing It for the Money
3. Sit Next to Me
4. SHC
5. I Love My Friends
6. Orange Dream
7. Static Space Lover
8. Lotus Eater
9. Time to Get Closer
10. Loyal Like Sid & Nancy
11. Harden the Paint
12. III